Posted  Edited by BeatBoxBattleMe

Discord Username: TheLittleMcCoy5#2511

SteamID: BeatBoxBattleMe

Roles:

Human Resources
Conflict Resolution

Hours available weekly: 2-4 Hours A Day

Why I would be a good fit for the team: 

*Read This Before Anything Else* - I applied for Human Resources and Conflict Resolution because I believe I could do either. If you only want me in only one of the areas, then feel free to place me there! 

I believe I would be a good fit for the team because of the experience I have had within and outside of GFL. Within GFL I am currently an admin on all TF2 server, Senior admin on Purge (PrisonRP now), and Senior Admin on PVKII. Along with that, I was given my first opportunity to become admin back in 2014 for Jailbreak and was a member acceptor before the new website was launched. I have been through thick and then when it comes with dealing with conflicts, helping newcomers out, and providing an overall great experience in the community. With my personality alone, I believe I am fit to be not only someone who can deal with resolving conflicts, but bring forth a friendly face that everyone will remember. 

As for outside of GFL, I have 5 years of work experience in the restaurant business. While working in this business I have had to deal with customers 24/7. Although this is online where people will say whatever they want, I solely believe this experience in real life will help hugely with how I deal with conflicts or newcomers!

In conclusion, I am a friendly person, who can not only handle complicated situations but also be able to welcome newcomers with open arms. As of free time in my personal life, I am about to be back to college, so I will surely have more than enough time to be active within the community!   

Prior experience: 

Current Experience: 

- Senior Purge Admin  (PrisonRP)

- Senior PVKII Admin

- TF2 HighTower Admin

- TF2 2Fort Admin

- TF2 2Fort #2 Admin

Past Experience: 

- Gmod Jailbreak Admin