Roxie_Foxie

'Allo

Hello and good day, night, morning, afternoon, evening everyone who graces me with reading this, I suppose I should make one of these because that's what the hip kids do nowadays, as you have already seen my name is bouncing, I am an admin on TTT1 and I think TTT3 (not sure if @LionelMoosi demoted me for my inactivity) and yes I am a badmin, punishment is swift, morals are questionable, and actions vary all the time, I do plan on returning to my vicious state of affairs soon though I hope, but until then I patently bide my time, anxiously awaiting to return to the wonderful autism that is Gmod TTT, some of you may wonder "but bouncing why are you not on now though?" and that my pretties is simple I have a life outside of GFL Now I urge you to hold back your gasps in shock and horror, this is a real thing and it's ok. but in reality it is the case, I was ripped away from the love and affection that was highspeed internet and no responsibilities and tossed into the abyss that is called real life, university life is over and I have almost $100,000 of crippling debt to try and pay back, BUT I'M NOT AT IT ALONE, I have the help and support of a loving, smart, caring, fiancé, I know what you're thinking "Ewwww Bouncing, who would love you?" AND YOUR RIGHT who would, well someone does and that's another reason as to why I have not been as active, because she also requires time, energy, love, affection, and money (DON'T JUDGE ME) and well yea hopefully I'll be able to log some hours on tomorrow (2016/06/26) and be able to Kill you, Slay you, or Ban you, cause that's just the kinda guy I am 

If you want to know anything feel free to ask, I don't bite much (or do I) 

Smooches to all ya'll beautiful people

Bouncing

Achievements

Posted  Edited by TheKingOfPyros - Edit Reason: I like the line it will appear

You can't kill a fly because you're bad :lenny:

Anyway, when will be your marriage?

And am I invited?

Edited by TheKingOfPyros