Vyntrex

Greetings People

<3 Hello everybody as some of you may know (Like three people cause I don't have friends and momma says that she should be my only friend) my name is Vyntrex or you can call me Jake I go by various names I have picked up from the past few years some are McLovin,The Scientist from the Simpsons,That retarded kid from Southpark etc some things about me are I like playing games and I am a photographer/street artist an I used to play competitive games but I've sorta quit that welp I just wanted to say Hi to everyone an I'll be seeing all of you lovely people on the server <3

Hey @Vyntrex!

My name is iPro but you can call me Phillip.

I was the one who accepted your member application, I really hope to see you around soon.

I see you said that you like photography, I happen to be a self-employed photographer who runs his own business.

Photography is my passion, maybe we can chat about it some time!

If you have any questions or just want to talk, PM me!

I'll always be here. :^_^:

43 minutes ago, iPro said:

Hey @Vyntrex!

My name is iPro but you can call me Phillip.

I was the one who accepted your member application, I really hope to see you around soon.

I see you said that you like photography, I happen to be a self-employed photographer who runs his own business.

Photography is my passion, maybe we can chat about it some time!

If you have any questions or just want to talk, PM me!

I'll always be here. :^_^:

I'll definitely talk to you about it and thanks for accepting my member application means alot

15 hours ago, psychoshadowXXX said:

Nice to meet you Jake my name is PsychoShadowXXX but you can call me Gavyn. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask.

Ello m8

7 hours ago, JerryHatTrick said:

Isn't this the thread for free stuff?!?

Seems I had an old brain fart, sorry :)

Welcome to GFL, and please check your sanity at the door...

Thanks you

QJivz5R.png s4efLgo.png
ASSASSIN
▔▔▔ ME TIMBERS ▔▔▔