SoulYayz

Appealing for "Bhop Scripts"

Name: Soul/ -->BIG NOOB HERE<--

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:97904633

Banned by: TheSadBandit

Ban reason: Bhop Scripts

Why you should be unbanned: I was falsely accused of using bhop scripts on the server. I was not using any scripts, unless you count having +left as a bind.

•  

fc5b50482d6f600e11b3e89a643da558.png

Okay so I'll start off with my video proof:

Note that every one of your jumps is a bhop. You bhopped so much at the end it even glitched the screen and jittered it, I have never seen someone perfectly bhop the whole time (by whole time, I mean every one of their jumps is a bhop). Anyways here is my proof, I'll let higher-ups decide whether or not it's an appropriate ban or not.

@Pyros you're a ttt admin + council, you have good judgement toward this sort of thing.

Not accepting or denying it until I get an un-biased set of eyes to look at it.

Former Gmod Prop Hunt Admin

Former Media Team Team Leader

Former Media Team GFX Member

Posted  Edited by SoulYayz
4 minutes ago, TheSadBandit said:

Okay so I'll start off with my video proof:

Note that every one of your jumps is a bhop. You bhopped so much at the end it even glitched the screen and jittered it, I have never seen someone perfectly bhop the whole time (by whole time, I mean every one of their jumps is a bhop). Anyways here is my proof, I'll let higher-ups decide whether or not it's an appropriate ban or not.

@Pyros you're a ttt admin + council, you have good judgement toward this sort of thing.

Not accepting or denying it until I get an un-biased set of eyes to look at it.

Okay, when look at this, I can understand as to why you would think I was using bhopping scripts. I was spamming space while looking left or right, or using the bind. It really isn't hard the way I played, but no. I was not cheating. If there were some way I could show you what I mean, I would.

Edited by SoulYayz