NJMevec

****READ ME****

Name: NJMevec

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:63358956

Banned by: NotMotder (Nil)

Ban reason: "RDM and Leaf"

Why Ban Should Be Overturned: Caught Nil going into T room so I shot at him and called him out as a T. Didn't know that wasn't a KOSable offense since I'm new to the game. I didn't kill him because he said it isn't a KOSable offense so I backed off. He got me shot by another inno , then it turned out he was a T. He then proceeded to slay me for RDM. I told him it wasn't a fair slay because I didn't know and his response was "look at the MOTD". I don't even know what the MOTD is or what button to push to bring it up, but I read the rules that popped up on the screen when I first joined the server and "Going into T room is not KOSable" was not a rule. I left the game because I was pissed and my buddy told me to come back. Saw the "Banned for RDM and Leaf" message and came here. Having an admin that just punishes with no warnings isn't exactly good practice, especially when he uses the situation to his advantage during the match!

@NotMotder was the one who banned you, and motd are the rules. I was there, he called a kos on you, I killed you, I got pushed into the T room and died, Nils called kos on that person as well, Nils kills that person(if im not mistaken), you kill nils

76561198048327544.png

@Ash-'s opinion on gmod: 

4smalUvk.png
image.png.c3ced03940ca3f9bff0b8c6b1b425d4f.png

1 minute ago, TheKingOfPyros said:

@NotMotder was the one who banned you, and motd are the rules. I was there, he called a kos on you, I killed you, I got pushed into the T room and died, Nils called kos on that person as well, Nils kills that person(if im not mistaken), you kill nils

I wasn't the one who killed Nils. In fact, I called out "nevermind on the KOS my bad". I apologized for what I did after I found out it was wrong. As soon as Nils died he slayed me. No warnings.

2 minutes ago, FxIsMyUsername said: