VilhjalmrF

Sorry.

So, here I am. Some of you already know what has happened last night or at least this morning. This is about the rep abuse issue that I just had recently. I'm not making this post just so I can gain likes, I'm making this post because I feel like that everyone should know. I can care less if you don't like this post. Anyways I just felt like that I should say I'm sorry for what has happen. The story of how or why of this rep abuse even happen does not matter, as I am still responsible for the other account that I decided to ditch for this one. I'm sorry for what has happen. To be honest this is truly sad because considering the fact that I am an admin on a server that I should know the rules.

As for my punishment, my rep was set back to 10. I fully acknowledge my mistake and it will not happen again. As for the Breach server that I am admin on, nothing will change. I will still be that funny-angry admin that you guys know and I will still dedicate myself to the breach server. I will not let this rep abuse get in my way of my work and friends.  Like I said before, I am truly sorry. I hope you guys can forgive me and trust me again. Well I said everything you guys needed to know about. Have a great day. :)

Average HL2RP Enjoyer.

Achievements

Sometimes shit happens, that doesn't mean that your psychology and your "power" for administration will be falling down due to that mistake.. That the way i'm thinking personally when something's going wrong everywhere... But i'm saying that i did it once? Will not happened again... It's just a deal of myself... So you could did the same.. Keep looking forward and everything will be perfect :thumbsup:

Friendly advice always bruh.

Posted  Edited by Joshy - Edit Reason: grammar is awesome