Guest SkydivingSquid

SkydivingSquid's TTT MC 24/7 Mute/Ban Appeal

Guest SkydivingSquid
Posted  Edited by SkydivingSquid

Steam Name(s): SkydivingSquid

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:81405515

Admin that banned you: Loke

What kind of punishment was it (mute/gag, server ban): retaliatory-permaban (on Christmas)

Backstory:
Basically our Server Manager got mad at an alt ive had since I was a trial admin. I will agree that I was a dick to @Jinzu - though he did message me first. Wasn't trying to bait him, but whatever. I get why he'd think that. Guess it was more going after his inflated ego...Either way, It's no secret that I don't like Jinzu and he doesn't like me. Though I disagree with the ban from the discord (especially since I was banned before Ben even talked to me about it). I get it. No appeal there. Sucks, but whatever. 

Why should you be unbanned?
That being said, Loke banning me from the server today where I have never done anything wrong or harassed anyone (player or staff) is kind of retaliation in my opinion. I've been nothing, but kind to players and staff on there, including Jinzu. I haven't targeted anyone - in fact I've avoided going after Admin as the T for that very reason...I was on for about 5 hours today give or take any didn't even RDM or break any rules.. you can ask Mr Jihad who was on with me .... so... Merry Christmas, I guess. 

Thanks, @Loke

I'll tag @Ben, @FrenZy @Liloz01, and @Pyros just for the heck of it.
Again. Never did anything wrong on the server and was never rude to anyone on there.
Legit just being retaliated against at this point. 

You don't have to like me, but if you're truly being objective, I was banned for what? Something that happened 4 months ago on the discord server? Something that I didnt even get to talk about? Okay 🙂 Not sure how that correlates to someone having fun and following the rules on the server on Christmas. 

Edited by SkydivingSquid

3 minutes ago, SkydivingSquid said: