HowIRageotic

Degrees! (Educational Degress, not Temperature)

Message added by Joshy,

This thread is old.  It was bumped by an ad bot. and has been locked.  If you would like a new one, then you can start a new thread 🙂

Also want to add a little informative note that BeatBoxBattleMe was not the person to necro post.  A person posted before them, and I hid their post.  Congratulations on your upcoming degree, BeatBoxBattleMe.

I'm currently on a break, but I'm 2 years into a 3 year Business Administration course. (Majoring in Marketing). Year 3 (sem 5) you get to pick your major and I chose marketing since I find it super interesting.

My favorite course was probably the ez one that taught us how to use microsoft office since i could work on other stuff during that time. 

@HowIRageotic How about you? whats your edumucational degree?

Achievements

I'm currently studying a bachelor of commerce degree, majoring in both Accounting and Finance, and my favourite unit for it so far would have to be a company law unit that I did in my second year.

I'm currently in a bachelor's degree for mechatronic engineering. Planning to take something else dealing with cybersecurity. I have a few courses on cybersecurity and is something I'm passionate about. Also working on my Python certification and a bunch of stuff like that. 

1654039214_lennyfacesignaturejarm2_webp.png.77166eade8f7320848ec595e26aa1230.png

Currently I'm in college for a Bachelor's degree in Kinesiology with a Concentration in Sports Medicine, which I'll then use to get into physical therapy school hopefully. 

Favorite course so far was either my Intro to Kinesiology course I took my freshman year because my professor was one of the best I've ever had, or the Athletic Injuries and Care class I took last semester.

image.thumb.png.2ef4bb5d1eba87658f3aa07bcdc16760.png

Signature by @Auralanity

2 hours ago, Royal. said:

@HowIRageotic How about you? whats your edumucational degree?