Roy

[1-1-17] Update - CS:GO Division, OVH, Transparency, Etc.

Hidden

I did give a try on COD4 on both my PS3 and pc, on pc I found a lot of populated servers of HCTDM (it feels good dropping 20+ kills using only mp5), on my PS3 unfortunately I found a lot of modded lobbies(HnS,ZM) or lobbies with hacks(just by joining after 2 minutes it would say you unlocked everything, I'm lv6 and unfortunately have everything), about the transparency, making a update post would be a lot, maybe posting a status saying "currently working on x project" could work.

76561198048327544.png

@Ash-'s opinion on gmod: 

4smalUvk.png
image.png.c3ced03940ca3f9bff0b8c6b1b425d4f.png

9 minutes ago, Crusty said:

ARMA 3!

That's also a high possibility once we get an OVH machine.

Thanks.

Posted  Edited by Argyros · Hidden
Hidden

Oh if you Arma let me know.
I have a lot of experience with Arma especially being somewhat of a known developer and owner in that game.
I just hope it doesn't turn out like what you guys tried to do before with Altis Life.
Altis Life tends to need a big community in order to populate, but it is possible.

The best game type to run is KOTH since it gets the most, but only game hosters offer those, however, Wasteland or Exile is probably the next big thing.

Edited by Argyros

Posted  Edited by Crusty · Hidden
Hidden
41 minutes ago, Argyros said:

Oh if you Arma let me know.
I have a lot of experience with Arma especially being somewhat of a known developer and owner in that game.
I just hope it doesn't turn out like what you guys tried to do before with Altis Life.
Altis Life tends to need a big community in order to populate, but it is possible.

The best game type to run is KOTH since it gets the most, but only game hosters offer those, however, Wasteland or Exile is probably the next big thing.

KOTH and Exile, BAM! That's it. ::D: Also I would buy InfiSTAR (Admin Tools)

Edited by Crusty

etLqFFt.gif

Achievements

Hidden
15 minutes ago, Crusty said: